oops

It has been such a long while since a post! Here’s a quick outfit photo from a couple weekends ago. It was such a perfect day for strolling around Santa Monica promenade and pier, eating shramp from Bubba, riding rollercoasters, and watching my sister take pictures of birds.

IMG_5848

This outfit is also relevant because it is the exact same one that is on me today! I love wearing the same thing again, be it the next day or two weeks later.

Sweater- Thrifted
Boots- Frye
Pants- from Need Supply
Watch- Kate Spade

2 comments

  1. I love your outfit, especially the pants, they’re cute but look super comfy, which is a must for me.
    I bet your boots are amazing and I would have loved to see a close up haha. πŸ™‚
    xx Karen
    ps: excited new follower πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

