Living Words | 2

 

 

This one is a bit simpler than the last, but they’re also words that have been resonating with me as I’m thinking more about post-grad life and other big life transitions that will be happening in this coming year. Sound of Music is one of my most favorite musicals and this song is so achingly lovely. As change comes, I hope that I will never stop blooming and growing wherever I end up! It’s also a good acknowledgement that I am never done blooming and there is always room to grow. Okay that was very cheesy. But I really feel it and hope for it!
Living-Words-2The photos was taken while strolling around the neighborhood. Nothing says Spring like trees sprouting flowers!

 

Leave a Reply

