Packing for Japan (3)

A last ‘Traveling to Japan’ post before I leave! As you read this, I may be on ze plane! I’m definitely packing a pair of goes-with-everything boots, even though they might not be the most economical space-wise. It’s so worth it though because they are comfy, durable, and transition easily from day to night outfits. I’m also packing a parka because it also goes with everything and is great for layering. A fun patterned dress is another must! I think this particular one would look great against a backdrop of cherry blossoms, no?I have a couple of posts lined up for next week, but other than that, things might be a bit quiet on the blog front until I get back! I’m excited to share my travels!!
Leave a Reply

