Traveling Japan | 1

Tokyo-13---1

Greetings from Tokyo!!! I have some down time before we head back home, so I wanted to share this photo. I didn’t expect Japan to be so, so beautiful!! I knew that there would be bomb diggity food, cute random things, and awesomely speedy public transportation, but had no idea how breathtaking the countryside, city scape, and mountains/forests of Japan all are! We were lucky enough to make it out to many different cities (Kyoto and Hakone, aside from Tokyo) and I am so thankful to have been able to see all these different Japanese landscapes and sceneries!

I’ll be back with more posts about specific sights, eats, and do’s in each city. Everyone, put Japan on your must-visit list!!

One comment


Leave a Reply

