A Spring Date

Springin
I thought I’d throw in some non-Japan posts to keep some variety on the blog. Here’s a simple date day/night outfit for the Spring time. The weather’s beginning to be sunnier and sunnier, and what better way to celebrate than with shaved legs + dresses! Perhaps to a concert, or a progressive meal date (appetizer at one restaurant, main course at another, and dessert at another). The Swedish Hasbeen clogs are superbly comfortable I hear and an addition to my closet I’d gladly welcome.
2 comments

  1. I really love this outfit! the colour combination is really nice, i would definately wear one great work πŸ™‚
    could you checkout my fashion blog sketches and about me page please? remember to leave a comment, thanks πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

