Studying Gear

finals week
It’s time for finals. This semester is ending and man, it’s a bit torturous to think that there are 36 pages in the way of me finishing. (Well, more like 20. The other 16 were completed this past week, whoop!) I guess I will just be going out with a bang! I’m trying to savor these last few times of paper-writing, researching, and studying, but who am I kidding. It will feel so good when it is Thursday and all my finals are over! And then it will feel really sad when it’s Saturday, and it’s commencement time. Oh, the sweet and sourness of graduating!
This outfit is dedicated to finals studying time, when all I wear are basically leggings and comfy stuff.  I actually have that enamel cup (from West Elm) and I am definitely drinking gallons of sencha green tea from it!
One comment


Leave a Reply

