Living Words | 6

Living-Words-Chapcamp

I haven’t done one of these in a while! Coming back from the last Chapter Camp (an InterVarsity conference away in the woods to wrap up/ring in ends and beginnings) I am reflecting on several truths, and how often I’m tempted to live out in the opposite of those truths. As transitions have come and are coming, I can make decisions out of fear, out of self-protection, out of self-doubt. But I don’t want to be spurred on out of fear. Instead, I want to choose into things bravely, knowing that there is a perfect Love that already has deemed me as worthy to be loved perfectly.

Leave a Reply

