Chicago Style

I finally got to visit my beautiful kindred spirit Diane in Chicago last week, and I was so happy to be reunited with her! We share many loves, one of being taking photos of each other. Haha! But really. I love taking photos of this girl because she just looks so great! Especially her style. For example:

IMG_0933

IMG_0944

IMG_1195

I miss her already! Also, isn’t her bag so wonderful?! The color is gorgeous.
From the first outfit:
Shirt – Urban Outfitters
Pants – F21
Bag- Royal Republiq

IMG_1176

IMG_1074

And some shots of what I wore whilst in Chicago:
1. Skirt from Steven Alan, Frye boots
2. Madewell Shirt, J.Crew pants, and Marc by Marc Jacob bag.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

