Greetings from Cambridge!

Apologies for the quiet on the blog front lately. I am finally nested in Cambridge for the summer, and just got back from Edinburgh for a weekend trip! I still catch myself wondering if this is all really happening, as the sultana scones for afternoon tea, glorious stained glass windows in chapels, and the windy cobble-stoned streets all seem too good to be true. I will probably be taking a shift from my usual posts and update more on life at Cambridge, including travel posts because I plan to take many weekend visits!

Here’s a taste of photos to come:

IMG_1718

This was at Loch Lomands in the Trossachs National Park. I’m hunching amongst the briars, avoiding the sheep poop at all costs. But! That view! Crazy beautiful, no??

2 comments


Leave a Reply

